SPCC Leadership Team

Our leadership team is democratically elected by our congregation.

Matt Gregory
Lead Pastor

Allen Dickerson
Care Pastor

David McElhiney
Chairman of Ministry Leaders

Tara Martin

Reggie Rodman

Crystal Moyer
Children's Ministry Leader

Patti Mills
Hospitality Coordinator

Tabatha Haines
Music Team Leader


Where To Find Us

    View Larger Map

    12698 Shipps Store Road
    Bealeton, VA 22712

    Office Hours: M-F 9:00AM - 2:30PM

Find Us On Facebook